Fogadj legalább 25€ értékben a Betfairnél arra a csapatra aki szerinted megnyeri a La Ligát vagy a Premier League-t, és minden 2 vagy több gólkülönbséggel megnyert bajnokijuk után 2€ értékű ingyenes fogadásban részesülsz.

Sietned kell, mert az ajánlat csak szeptember 30.-ig érvényes.

La Liga és Premier League csapatok címerei (Fotó: Rose Carson /

Hogyan működik?

  • Regisztrálj a Betfair fogadóirodánál!
  • Tippelj minimum 25€ értékben arra a csapatra, aki szerinted nyerni fogja a La Ligát vagy Premier League-t.
  • Választott csapatod minden 2 vagy több gólkülönbséggel szerzett bajnoki győzelméért 2€-s ingyenes fogadást kapsz.
  • Az ingyenes fogadást az illető meccs vége után 24 órán belül jóváírják és 48 óráig érvényes.

Fogadj most!

18+ Részvételi feltételek érvényesek! Játssz felelősen!

Részvételi feltételek (angolul)

Who can take part?
  • You can only take part using one account.  If you have been excluded (via email or otherwise) by Betfair from taking part in any promotions, you will not qualify for this promotion. 
  • This offer is open to new and existing customers, aged 18 or over, whose country of residence is Albania, Andorra, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo, Congo, The Democratic Republic of, Cook Islands, Cote D'Ivoire, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Djibouti, Dominica, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Heard Island and Mcdonald Islands, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Federated States of Micronesia, Republic of Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Norway, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory, Philippines, Pitcairn, Qatar, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Montenegro, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Sultanate of Oman, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, United Republic of, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, UAE, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Virgin Islands, British, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, or Zambia. 
How and when can I qualify?
  • Place a €25 or more bet in cash on the Betfair Sportsbook product on the La Liga or Premier League Outright Winner market between 18th of July 00:00 and 30th September 23:59 and receive a €2 free Sportsbook bet for every game your selection wins by 2 goals or more in their respective Premier League / La Liga Season.
  • Your qualifying bet will be the first bet you place on the Outright winner market of La Liga or the Premier League on the Betfair Sportsbook of €25 or more. If your first bet is placed alongside a number of other bets, your qualifying bet will be the one with the lowest reference number. 
  • You can only qualify once for this offer, you cannot qualify for both Leagues.
  • If your qualifying bet is placed after the season has started you will not be awarded free bets from any games before the date of your bet.
  • Cashed-out bets (either partially or fully) do not qualify for this offer.
  • Bets placed with a free bet will not qualify for this promotion.
  • Each way bets do count for this promotion but only the win portion of the stake will be considered.
What can I win?
  • If you place the qualifying Sportsbook bet (and otherwise comply with the terms of this promotion), you will receive a free Sportsbook bet of €2 for every game in their respective season the team that you backed to win, wins by 2 goals or more.
  • Your free Sportsbook bet will expire 48 hours after being credited.
  • The free bet cannot be withdrawn as cash and, as noted above, must be used on the Betfair Sportsbook.  
  • Any winnings which you receive from bets placed via your free bet can be withdrawn.
When will I get my prize? 
  • The promotional credit will be deposited to your account within 24 hours of the relevant match ending.
Other boring but essential stuff
  • Betfair reserves the right to disqualify you from the promotion and/or close your Betfair account if it considers there is sufficient evidence of abuse of the promotion, for example by using more than one username or opening more than one personal betting account to take part in the promotion. In such cases Betfair will not credit you with the any free bets.